Awards were decided by a popular vote. All conference registrants were provided a unique link to vote for their favorite presenter during each session. Winners received the majority of hundreds of votes casted throughout the day.

Congratulations to all the winners listed below!

Best Short Talk of Session A Award: Anirban Pal - Ransselaer Polytechnic Institute

Best Short Talk of Session B Award: Anna Lee - MIT

Best Short Talk of Session C Award: Mihai Duduta - Harvard University

Best Poster Award: Chao Chen - Harvard University